Explore

The Granary Bar Events

The Granary Bar Events

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone. 

Charity Quiz Nights 

Every Thursday Night 
 
If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595

Friday Evening Live Music - From 9pm    

October

 
Friday 4th October - Molly Maguires
Friday 11th October - Parcel of Rogues
Friday 18th October - Raglan
Friday 25th October - Parcel of Rogues

  

Saturday Nights - LIVE MUSIC FROM 10PM followed by DJ 

October


Saturday 5th October - MOJO
Saturday 12th October - MOJO
Saturday 19th October - Courtnay
 

 

Sunday Nights-Live Music from 8-10.00pm  

October

Sunday 6th October - Parcel of Rogues
Sunday 13th October - Molly Maguires
Sunday 20th October - Parcel of Rogues
Sunday 27th October - Molly Maguires

 

  

 

 



default one