Explore

The Granary Bar Events

The Granary Bar Events

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone. 

Charity Quiz Nights 

Every Thursday Night 
 
If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595

Friday Evening Live Music - From 9pm    

January

 
Friday 3rd January - Parcel of Rogues
Friday 10th January - MOJO
Friday 17th January - Parcel of Rogues
Friday 24th January - Barry McGeown
Friday 31st January - Parcel of Rogues

  

Saturday Nights - LIVE MUSIC FROM 10PM followed by DJ 

January


Saturday 4th January - Dreemz
Saturday 11th January - Barry McGeown
Saturday 18th January - MOJO
Saturday 25th January - Philp Sisters
 

 

Sunday Nights-Live Music from 8-10.00pm  

January

Sunday 5th January - Parcel of Rogues
Sunday 12th January - Parcel of Rogues
Sunday 19th January - Molly Maguires
Sunday 26th January - Parcel of Rogues 

default one