Explore

The Granary Bar Events

The Granary Bar Events

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone. 

Charity Quiz Nights 

Every Thursday Night 
 
If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595

Friday Evening Live Music - From 9pm   

February 
Friday 1st February - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 8th February  - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 15th February - Three Quaters
Friday 22nd February - Parcel of Rogues
March
Friday 1st March - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 8th March - Parcel of Rogues
Friday 15th March - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 22nd March - Three Quarters
Friday 29th March - Vixen
 
April
Friday 5th April - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 12th April -  Parcel of Rogues
Friday 26th April - Parcel of Rogues  
  

Saturday Nights - LIVE MUSIC FROM 8-10PM followed by DJ 

February
Saturday 2nd February - B-Rides
Saturday 9th February - Vixen
Saturday 16th February - Street Legal
Saturday 23rd February - MOJO
March
Saturday 2nd March - Vixen
Saturday 9th March - Street Legal
Saturday 16th March - B-Rides
Saturday 23rd March - Mojo
Saturday 30th March - Dreemz
April
Saturday 6th April - Booze Brothers 
Saturday 13th April - MOJO 
Saturday 20th April - Street Legal
Saturday 27th April - B-Rides

Sunday Nights 

Music from 8-10.00pm
February 
Sunday 3rd February - Molly Maguires 
Sunday 10th February - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 17th February - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 24th February  - Parcel of Rogues
 
March
Sunday 3rd March - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 10th March - Barry McGeown 
 Sunday 17th March - Parcel of Rogues (2 Sessions)
Sunday 24th March - Parcel of Rogues 
 Sunday 31st March - Parcel of Rogues 
April
Sunday 7th April - Vixen
Sunday 14th April - Parcel of Rogues 
 Sunday 21st April - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 28th April - Barry McGeown
 
 
 
default one