Events & Concerts

The Drifters 

Canal Court Hotel presents The Drifters on Wednesday 23rd November 2022. Tickets are £22.50 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

Neil Delamere

Canal Court Hotel presents Neil Delamere on Saturday 26th November 2022. Tickets are £22.00 pp & non-refundable.

The Fureys 

Canal Court Hotel presents the Fureys on Friday 30th December 2022. Tickets are £25.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

King & Cash 

Canal Court Hotel presents the King & Cash on Sunday 1st January 2023. Tickets are £25.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

 Baycity Rollerworld

Canal Court Hotel presents Baycity Rollerworld on Saturday 14th January 2023. Tickets are £20.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

Derek Ryan in Concert - Sat 28th Jan 23

Canal Court Hotel presents Derek Ryan in concert on Saturday 28th January 2023. Tickets are £27.50 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

 Jake O'Kane

Canal Court Hotel presents Jake O'Kane on Friday 17th February 2023. Tickets are £24.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

Dolly Parton & Shania Twain

Canal Court Hotel presents Dolly Parton & Shania Twain on Saturday 25th February 2023. Tickets are £25.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

Mike Denver in Concert Sat 25th March 2023

Canal Court Hotel presents Mike Denver on Saturday 25th March 2023. Tickets are £30.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

Colin Murphy 22nd April 

Canal Court Hotel presents Colin Murphy on Saturday 22nd April 2023. Tickets are £20.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

Elvis Spectacular - Saturday 24th June 

Canal Court Hotel presents Elvis Spectacular on Saturday 24th June 2023. Tickets are £25.00 pp & non-refundable.

Overnight Packages Available | 

 

 

Vouchers