Granary Bar Live Music & Charity Quiz

 

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone.  

CHARITY QUIZ NIGHTS 

Every Thursday Night 

If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595

FRIDAY EVENING LIVE MUSIC - FROM 9PM    

June

 Friday 5th June - Parcel of Rogues

Friday 12th June - MOJO

Friday 19th June - Parcel of Rogues

Friday 26th June - Parcel of Rogues

July

 Friday 3rd July - Parcel of Rogues

Friday 10th July - Fainne

Friday 17th July - MOJO

Friday 24th July - Raglan

  

SATURDAY NIGHTS - LIVE MUSIC FROM 10PM FOLLOWED BY DJ 

June

 Saturday 6th June - MOJO

Saturday 13th June - Dreamz

Saturday 20th June - Barry McGeown

Saturday 27th June - MOJO

 

SUNDAY NIGHTS-LIVE MUSIC FROM 8-10.00PM  

June

Sunday 7th June - Raglan

Sunday 14th June - Parcel of Rogues

Sunday 21st June - Molly Maguires

Sunday 28th June - Parcel of Rogues 

July

Sunday 5th July - Parcel of Rogues 

Sunday 12th July - Parcel of Rogues

Sunday 19th July - Molly Maguires

Sunday 26th July - Parcel of Rogues 

Sunday 31st July - MOJO