Explore

The Granary Bar Events

The Granary Bar Events

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone. 
 

Charity Quiz Nights 

 June Dates  
Wednesday 14th June - Ballyholand Youth Group 
Thursday 15th June - KBRT 
Wednesday 21st June - Angel Wishes 
Thursday 22nd June - EarWig Festival 
Thursday 29th June - Warrenpoint Irish Language 
  
If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595
 

Friday Evening Live Music 

Friday 23rd June - Flowers & Guitars
Friday 30th June - Parcel of Rogues 
 
Friday 7th July - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 14th July - Parcel of Rogues
Friday 21t July -  
Friday 28th July - Parcel of Rogues
  

Saturday Nights 

Start your evening in Granary Bar with DJ every Saturday night.  Dance the night away in Millers Live every Saturday night. 
 
 
Saturday 24th June - Music by Mojo in Granary Bar 
 
Saturday 1st July - Music by Friends in Granary Bar
Saturday 8th July - Music by Friends in Granary Bar
Saturday 15th July - Music by Flowers & Guitars in Granary Bar
Saturday 22nd July - Music by Mojo in Granary Bar 
Saturday 29th July - Music by Mojo in Granary Bar 
 
 

Sunday Nights 

Music from 7.30-10.30pm
 
Sunday 25th June - Parcel of Rogues 
 
Sunday 9th July - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 16th July - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 23rd July - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 30th July - Parcel of Rogues 
default one

BOOK YOUR STAY