Explore

The Granary Bar Events

The Granary Bar Events

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone. 
 

Charity Quiz Nights 

April Dates  
Thursday 6th April - Group 93 Lourdes 
Thursday 13th April - Amazon Trip Appeal 
Wednesday 19th April - St Laurence O'Tooles 
Thursday 20th April - Fight for Alphie
Wednesday 26th - Newry Hospice 
Thursday 27th April - Ulster Youth 
 
May Dates  
Thursday 4th May - Malawi Trust
Thursday 11th May - Robyn's Lifetrust 
Thursday 18th May - Cancer Research 
Thursday 25th May - Zambian Trip 
 
 
 
If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595
 

Friday Evening Live Music 

 
Friday 21st April - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 28th April - Friends 
Friday 5th May - Mojo 
Friday 12th May - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 19th May - Flowers n Guitars
 

Saturday Nights

Start your evening in Granary Bar with DJ every Saturday night.  Dance the night away in Millers Live every Saturday night. 
 
 
Saturday 15th April - Sugartown Road 
Saturday 22nd April - Just Adam
Saturday 29th April - Retro Sweet Club 
Saturday 6th May - 4 Till 6 
 

Sunday Nights 

Music from 7.30-10.30pm
 
Sunday 16th April (Easter Sunday) - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 23rd April- Mojo
Sunday 30th April - Parcel of Rogues 
 
Sunday 7th  May - Parcel of Rogues
Sunday 14th May - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 21st May - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 28th May - Parcel of Rogues 
 

Easter Monday 2-4pm Warrenpoint Comhaltas and from 9pm Kevin Kearney in Merchants Bar

Easter Tuesday - MOJO 8-10.30pm 

 
default one

BOOK YOUR STAY