Explore

The Granary Bar Events

The Granary Bar Events

Granary Bar is the hub of entertainment in Newry city and is the perfect venue for a great night of entertainment and craic. With the craft beer bar, gin bar and cocktail bar all within Granary it really has something for everyone. 
 

Charity Quiz Nights

March Dates  
Wednesday 15th March - Abbey Enterprise Charities
Thursday 16th March - Frame Football NI (Disability Childrens Youth Tournament) 
Wednesday 22nd March - Marie Curie 
Thursday 23rd March - Dysprexia Trust
Thursday 30th - Busy Bees 
 
April Dates  
Thursday 6th April - Group 93 Lourdes 
Thursday 13th April - Amazon Trip Appeal 
Wednesday 19th April - St Laurence O'Tooles 
Thursday 20th April - Fight for Alphie
Wednesday 26th - Newry Hospice 
Thursday 27th April - Ulster Youth 
 
May Dates  
Thursday 4th May - Malawi Trust
Thursday 11th May - Robyn's Lifetrust 
Thursday 18th May - Cancer Research 
Thursday 25th May - Zambian Trip 
 
 
 
If you are interested in raising some money for a charity please contact quizmaster Aidan O'Rourke on 07813903595
 

Friday Evening Live Music 

Friday 24th March - Baton Rouge
Friday 31st March- Parcel of Rogues 
 Friday 7th April - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 14th April - Good Friday - No music in Granary Bar
Friday 21st April - Parcel of Rogues 
Friday 28th April - Friends 
 

Saturday Nights

Start your evening in Granary Bar with DJ every Saturday night.  Dance the night away in Millers Live every Saturday night. 
 
Saturday 25th March -  Music by Mojo 8pm - 10pm in Granary Bar with Electric Avenue in Millers Live 
Saturday 1st April - LeRoy Brown Band in Millers Live 
Saturday 8th April - The Stormers 
Saturday 15th April - Sugartown Road 
Saturday 22nd April - 4 Till 6 
Saturday 29th April - Retro Sweet Club 
 

Sunday Nights 

Music from 7.30-10.30pm
 
Sunday 26th March - Parcel of Rogues
Sunday 9th April - Baton Rouge 
Sunday 16th April (Easter Sunday) - Parcel of Rogues 
Sunday 23rd April- TBC 
Sunday 30th April - Parcel of Rogues 
 

Easter Monday 2-4pm Warrenpoint Comhaltas and from 9pm Kevin Kearney in Merchants Bar

default one

BOOK YOUR STAY